Please Note: If the matter is not urgent please call between the hours of 8.30 to 5.30 Monday to Friday.

REVIEWS
5(based on 33 reviews)
  • We've been using Petfriends for 12 months. First for walking our baby twice a week and then for sleepovers when we went away. It's so comforting knowing that our girl is being looked after and cared for while we aren't with her. We couldn't leave her at a boarding facility. She's our baby! Meeting the team at Petfriends has given us the confidence to travel when we can't take her, knowing that she's safe and loved and will be tired from playing, and happy on our return. I can't recommend Petfriends enough and look forward to staying with them for years to come. Jodi King 07/15/2017
  • Before I left for my 5 weeks holiday, my blind 19yo cat Ching Ching was constantly vomiting, hated her special diet food and bony. After entrusting her in Emily's good care, I came back to a completed renewed cat ! She had stopped vomiting, took to her new special food, put on weight and began to climb again up on the sunny windowsill which she gave up doing previously in the past few months prior. Great to see Ching Ching being in an active state again. Emily ensured Ching Ching's eye meds were all up to date. I was also impressed by Emily's responsibility in emergency planning and back up suggestions which I hadn't considered while busy for my trip. Upmost Thanks and Highest praise to Pet Friends for making my time away a complete reassurance. Teresa 07/09/2017
  • I love my animals so when I have to go to work or go away on holidays I want them to be in excellent hands. That's where Pet Friends comes in. The carers do an amazing job of walking and caring for my dogs that I think that Buddy and Sabby love Emily more than me. I have had a number of carers over the years and they all have been wonderful. Currently, Emily will talk to Buddy and Sabby before taking them on their walk and spends time playing with them as well. I totally recommend Pet Friends as a caring, professional service for your pets. Karen 7/7/17 Karen Wallman 07/07/2017
  • We have been using Sharon and her team at Pet Friends for over 10 years to look after our dog Sally whenever we have gone away. It was great to have the peace of mind that Sally was always cared for while we were away. Sharon's Team also went above and beyond what was asked by taking in our mail, bins and clearing the lawn. Sally is always happy and healthy when we get back and we know that she has cared for by the Pet Friends Team. We would recommend Pet Friends to any of our family and friends. Thanks Linda 07/05/2017
  • We have used Pet Friends a few times now and I can highly recommend them. Our dogs were well cared for - thank you Laura - while we were away. The photos were a nice touch - we will definitely use their services again. Amanda 03/31/2017
  • “I have used the pet friends service four times in the past year to home visit and feed my two cats. Jen has been incredible, she went above and beyond to come and meet me and my fur babies (even spraying herself with Feliway to ease my kitty’s anxiety). Very few people understand how hard it can be to leave your fur babies with strangers and Jen’s kindness and understanding blew me away. She said and did all that she could to put my mind at ease, and it turns out she wasn’t all talk! The service was great! Jen not only fed and cleaned up after my cats, she played with them and delighted in them! The photo updates and messages were great and provided a huge sense of relief! The great service didn’t stop there, the admin team and Sharon were efficient in getting back to me and very understanding when I had to change dates and details at the last minute! Very happy to have found a service I can rely on” Maggie 04/19/2017
  • We inherited an older, small dog that has trouble with his tear ducts. Its a worry when we go away...but we have used Petfriends each time and Cisco is always happy on our return. Emily does a fantastic job feeding, wiping his eyes, and walking him....and the photo and the nice notes she leaves at the end of her bookings are really appreciated. We are happy to provide a very positive review for the Petfriends service. Pat Kiddey 04/19/2017
  • The Team at Pet Friends are extremely professional. I've been a customer for nearly a year and have always been very happy with the care and service of my kitty. He's very shy around new people but the crew at Pet Friends always manage to win him over. Highly recommend this service. Leanne 04/03/2017
  • After visiting plenty of Kennels and Boarding facilities and not being happy about it, I decided o look for home boarding services and by recommendation got to Pet Friends. Best decision ever, left my 2 dogs with a lovely family (Fran) for 3 weeks, over Christmas. They were very well looked after, had pictures of them at least twice a day and they even got Christmas Presents! Took them back as healthy as I left them, no new fears or bad habits. Already booked for the 2017, highly recommend it. Luigi 03/30/2017
  • We have used Pet Friends for about 6 years to take care of our precious pets when we go away. They have always given us excellent service. They look after our cats beautifully and are completely reliable and trustworthy. We always feel that we are leaving our two cats in very safe hands when we go away. We highly recommend Pet Friends' services. Kaaren and Brenton Watts 05/31/2017
  • I am so pleased I chose Petfriends to look after my fur baby Clarence AKA Mr Flirty Bum. He adores his carer Emily, and he is so chilled when u get home again. Would highly recommend this service Karen 07/27/2017
  • I have been a customer of Pet Friends for years, both for my cats and dog - and I cannot recommend Pet Friends highly enough! I have always and consistently received professional, personable, reliable and excellent service. Furthermore, Pet Friends is extremely accommodating and flexible, and have been able to step in and help me at short notice by doing cat visits for unanticipated matters on numerous occasions over the years and more recently. Pet Friends rates are definitely reasonable too. Using Pet Friends to care for my fur-babies is one of the best decisions I have ever made. I have two cats who are extremely skittish and shy, and always hide under the bed when any visitors arrive through the door. This is not the case with Pet Friends. In particular, Paige (who I refer too as the Cat Whisperer) has such a bond with my cats, who will come out and greet her and play with her - and they do not do this with anyone else! 🙂 When Paige was caring for my cats recently, I had such peace of mind knowing that my cats were comfortable around Paige, and being well cared for and showered with lots of TLC and cuddles. Pet Friends is also fantastic at providing regular updates during their visits, which is an added bonus. Pet Friends also walk my little Billy-Boy pooch at lunch time whilst I am at work. Billy absolutely loves his walks and it certainly makes his life richer and more enjoyable. I would not trust my fur-babies with anyone else and I will be a life long customer of Pet Friends! Thanks again for being wonderful all round, and your warmth and love to my fur-babies!!! 🙂 Michelle Mathison 08/08/2017
  • We can't thank the team at Pet Friends enough! We have been using the Dog Walking service for our mums dog since May. Our mum was rushed to hospital and we had to get a very quick plan in place to look after her dog Gwen. The team at Pet Friends were caring, compassionate and supportive. Mum is now recovered from her illness and back to walking Gwen - but we really dont know how we would have coped without the Pet Friends team. Thank you! Rachelle Spyker 08/24/2017
  • We have used pet friend pet sitting service for around a decade now. Over the years they have looked after our cats through all stages of their lives. Our normally shy cat Tigger loves when then visit to look after her. She gets play time, lots of brushing and attention. We tend to worry when we are away so it is so reassuring to get email updates and photos of how little she misses us. Sharon and her pet sitters clearly love fur babies as much as we do. Chantal Carroll 09/05/2017
  • I have used pet friends several times and have always found them to be very reliable. I definitely feel confident my pets are safe in their capable hands. Darren 09/21/2017
  • Awesome service. I can not recommend Pet Friends enough for the love and care given to my fur baby Muffin. We are so thankful that found Tina who looked after my baby girl, now i am not worried about my dog are ok while i am on holiday as i know she is in safe hands under Tina's watch. Thanks again Pets Friends for great service!!! Jane 09/21/2017
  • Working a Fifo lifestyle is hard but probably harder on my two house bunnies! Pet Friends keep me updated regulary and work with me to manage the house while I am away! The communication is impeccable and the service is even better, nothing is too much for them. I think my my fur babies look forward to my fly out day just to get spoiled by the Pet friends team. Thanks guys for giving me piece of mind while i am away. Naomi 09/22/2017
  • We left our two dogs with Fran overnight. She and her family were very very caring minders. I would highly recommend Pet Friends. Ric miller 09/30/2017
  • We highly recommend Sharon and her Petfriend Team. Our Molly was very well looked after and from the looks of the photos we received while we were away from her she had a great time and was very relaxed. Molly loves being around people so this type of dog minding is ideal for her. Thanks again Sharon and family for taking such good care of her. 😀 Rhonda & Mick from Brisbane 10/01/2017
  • Friendly staff who love animals 😊 I always feel so reassured when I have to leave my babies with pet friends it's like a holiday for them!! I think I miss them more than they miss me!! 😭 Sara chapman 10/10/2017
  • I was extremely impressed with the level of care and attention given to not only our dogs but also our residence whilst we have been away recently. The dogs were so content and happy when we returned, and we received regular updates on the dogs and how they were after each visit. I was also particularly pleased to get a phone call regarding a security concern from one of the staff - this was an excellent reflection on just how much attention to detail is placed into each and every visit and it really made me feel so reassured. Thanks so much and we will most definitely continue to use the team at Pet Friends in the future. Alex Riemann 10/16/2017
  • Whenever we go away Petfriends walk our dogs, a Shepherd and a Kelpie. They love being walked by the dog handlers who are able to walk to working breeds together. Dog walkers always ensure that the dogs cool down after their walk and have clean fresh water. I cannot rate their services highly enough. Marius 11/16/2017
  • Thanks Pet Friends so much for taking such good care of our smoochy girl Peesha (cat). Emily does such a great job and Peesha was so friendly and happy when we got back. Emily also regularly looks after our 15 year old standard poodle Ella. Ella loves her walks with Emily and Emily is very caring and sensitive to her needs as a senior dog. Emily has provided our furry family with many years of caring and attentive service. We really appreciate Emily and the back up support Sharon and the rest of the team provide. Can speak highly enough of the whole team. sandra dobbs 11/20/2017
  • We've been using Pet Friends Home Care Service since 2015 to look after our bengal cat when we are away. It's very nice and comforting to know that our fur baby is very well looked after while we are not around. Sharon and her team are always very prompt, accomodating and helpful in answering my queries. My cat used to be very anxious but he seems happy and relax in Emily's care. Love the updates with photo that are emailed to us and the sweet little note we received when we arrived back home. Thank you, Pet Friends for making it less stressful when we have to be away from home . I'd recommend Pet Friends service with their high level of professionalism and efficiency. Eva 12/17/2017
  • Highly recommend this service. We had a last min requirement for our dogs to be looked after luckily I found out about Pet Friends. Tia did a great job visiting our dogs on a daily basis, cuddling, feeding and walking them. They were so excited to see her and I felt totally at ease leaving them in Pet Friends care. My dogs were in great condition when we got back and I would say probably less stressed because they got to stay in their own home environment. Couldn't be happier. Catherine 12/31/2017
  • A wonderful company, delivering wonderful care. I was very happy with the care taken of my little dog. 10/10 Michael Moran 01/04/2018
  • Really happy with the service. They cared for our Guinea Pigs last minute, gave regular updates, and were very thorough. Will use again. Greig Smith 01/05/2018
  • My wife and i have been using Pet friends for a few years and in particular Tina has been looking after our 2 dogs. Its at the stage that our 2 dogs recognize and love Tina nearly as much as they do us. We know they are in caring hands and Tina will look after them like her own dogs which is what you want when you are away. Peace of mind that our dogs are cared for and looked after in a way that you can go away and not feel guilty of leaving them at home. thank you so very much Tina and Pet Friends. James Leatherbarrow 01/16/2018
  • Thank you so much Sharon and team at Pet Friends. Once again you have come to my place and looked after my cats and garden, as you have many times over the past 5 years. I come home to happy well fed cats and well cared for gardens. I highly recommend Pet Friends, it is a huge relief and gives peace of mind to know my cats and garden are so well cared for when ever I am away. Noelene 01/23/2018
  • After our previous dog sitter was unavailable at the last minute to look after our cocker spaniel when we went overseas, we looked online frantically to find a solution. We would not consider putting Bella into a kennel as she is needy in terms of having separation anxiety and needed someone caring to look after Bella in their home. Thank heavens we found Pet Friends. Sharon found the best solution for us by placing Bella with Tina and Mark and their daughters. We cannot speak highly enough about their care of Bella during our absence and their consideration of us. We received constant emails from Tina about what Bella was doing, how she was coping and photos to support that. We know that Bella was loved and cared for in their family. Her needs were met in every way. We are very grateful for the love and care given to Bella and will use Pet Friends every time we need a carer in the future. Thank you sincerely for a professional and caring service. Lynley Jakowyna 01/24/2018
  • I was reccomended pet friends from my dog trainer. I was a little reluctant at first as i wasnt sure what to expect. Once we met Emily who walks our 2 dogs we felt completely at ease. She does an oustanding job walking our dogs. They love her to bits. Emily takes extremely good care of them as if they were her own dogs.We couldnt be happier with the service we receive. Thankyou so much for the great service wich will continue to use. We will certainly recommend pet friends to all our friends. PATRICK. 01/25/2018
  • We have been using Pet Friends for years and are constantly blown away by their customer service, care and professionalism. Sharon answers and accommodates my often last minute requests and makes going away an absolute breeze. When we know that Tina is coming to look after our pooch, water the plants and bring the mail in I honestly breathe a sigh of relief on our way to the airport. She gives our dog so much love and attention I actually think Rosie looks forward to us packing our bags! I absolutely have so much trust in both Sharon and Tina. Christie Palmer 02/08/2018
  • We recently used Pet friends after deciding against boarding kennels this time. Our dogs are happy at home and we loved the idea of someone visiting them just as if a family member was visiting. Even though we were anxious at first thought of a stranger in our home, a look at all the wonderful reviews and then meeting Sharyn before hand and seeing how thorough the process was, really put our minds at ease. Look forward to our next holiday when we can use you guys again! Chantel 02/15/2018

Contact Information

26 Woodhall St Stirling,
WA, 6021

0418 728 455
topdog@petfriends.net.au

Suburbs We Mainly Service

Alexander Heights 6064
Alfred Cove 6154
Applecross 6153
Ardross 6153
Ashby 6065
Attadale 6156
Aveley 6069
Balcatta 6021
Balga 6061
Ballajura 6066
Banksia Grove 6031
Baskerville 6056
Bassendean 6054
Bateman 6150
Bayswater 6053
Bedford 6052
Beldon 6027
Bibra Lake 6163
Booragoon 6154
Brentwood 6153
Bullcreek 6149
Burns Beach 6028
Butler 6036
Canningvale 6155
Carine 6020
Carramar 6031
Churchlands 6018
City Beach 6015
Claremont 6010
Clarkson 6030
Connolly 6027
Coolbinia 6050
Cottesloe 6011
Craigie 6025
Crawley 6009
Currambine 6028
Daglish 6008
Dalkeith 6009
Darch 6065
Dianella 6059
Doubleview 6018
Duncraig 6023
East Fremantle 6158
Edgewater 6027
Eglinton 6034
Ellenbrook 6069
Floreat 6014
Girrawheen 6064
Glendalough 6016
Greenwood 6024
Gwelup 6018
Hamersley 6022
Heathridge 6027
Henley Brook 6055
Herdsman 6017
Highgate 6003
High Wycombe 6057
Hillarys 6025
Hocking 6065
Iluka 6028
Inglewood 6052
Innaloo 6018
Jandakot 6164
Jindalee 6036
Jolimont 6014
Joondalup 6027
Joondanna 6060
Kallaroo 6025
Kardinya 6163
Karrinyup 6018
Kingsley 6026
Kinross 6028
Koondoola 6064
Lakelands 6210
Landsdale 6065
Leederville 6007
Leeming 6149
Madeley 6065
Malaga 6090
Marangaroo 6064
Mariginiup 6065
Marmion 6020
Maylands 6051
Melville 6156
Menora 6050
Merriwa 6030
Mindarie 6030
Mirrabooka 6061
Morley 6062
Mosman Park 6012
Mount Claremont 6010
Mount Hawthorn 6016
Mount Lawley 6050
Mount Pleasant 6153
Mullaloo 6027
Murdoch 6150
Myaree 6154
Nedlands 6009
Neerabup 6031
Nollamara 6061
Noranda 6062
North Beach 6020
North Lake 6163
North Perth 6006
Northbridge 6003
Nowergup 6032
Ocean Reef 6027
Osborne Park 6017
Padbury 6025
Palmyra 6157
Parkwood 6147
Pearsall 6065
Peppermint Grove 6011
Perth 6000
Quinns Rocks 6030
Riverton 6148
Rossmoyne 6148
Scarborough 6019
Shenton Park 6008
Sinagra 6065
Sorrento 6020
South Lake 6164
Stirling 6021
Subiaco 6008
Swanbourne 6010
Tamala Park 6030
Tapping 6065
The Vines 6069
Trigg 6029
Tuart Hill 6060
Upper Swan 6069
Wangara 6065
Wanneroo 6065
Warwick 6024
Watermans Bay 6020
Wembley 6014
Wembley Downs 6019
West Leederville 6007
West Perth 6005
Westminster 6061
Willagee 6156
Willeton 6155
Winthrop 6150
Woodlands 6018
Woodvale 6026
Yokine 6060
Rate our service
We appreciate your honest feedback.

Opening Hours

08:30AM - 05:30PM
7 days a week

*Already registered?
Then click LOGIN to access your account.
Know what you want but don’t have an account? Then click the REGISTER button to join us.

Pet Friends

26 Woodhall St Stirling,
WA, 6021
0418 728 455
topdog@petfriends.net.au

Suburbs We Mainly Service

Alexander Heights 6064
Alfred Cove 6154
Applecross 6153
Ardross 6153
Ashby 6065
Attadale 6156
Aveley 6069
Balcatta 6021
Balga 6061
Ballajura 6066
Banksia Grove 6031
Baskerville 6056
Bassendean 6054
Bateman 6150
Bayswater 6053
Bedford 6052
Beldon 6027
Bibra Lake 6163
Booragoon 6154
Brentwood 6153
Bullcreek 6149
Burns Beach 6028
Butler 6036
Canningvale 6155
Carine 6020
Carramar 6031
Churchlands 6018
City Beach 6015
Claremont 6010
Clarkson 6030
Connolly 6027
Coolbinia 6050
Cottesloe 6011
Craigie 6025
Crawley 6009
Currambine 6028
Daglish 6008
Dalkeith 6009
Darch 6065
Dianella 6059
Doubleview 6018
Duncraig 6023
Edgewater 6027
Eglinton 6034
Ellenbrook 6069
Floreat 6014
Girrawheen 6064
Glendalough 6016
Greenwood 6024
Gwelup 6018
Hamersley 6022
Heathridge 6027
Henley Brook 6055
Herdsman 6017
Highgate 6003
High Wycombe 6057
Hillarys 6025
Hocking 6065
Iluka 6028
Inglewood 6052
Innaloo 6018
Jandakot 6164
Jindalee 6036
Jolimont 6014
Joondalup 6027
Joondanna 6060
Kallaroo 6025
Kardinya 6163
Karrinyup 6018
Kingsley 6026
Kinross 6028
Koondoola 6064
Lakelands 6210
Landsdale 6065
Leederville 6007
Leeming 6149
Madeley 6065
Malaga 6090
Marangaroo 6064
Mariginiup 6065
Marmion 6020
Maylands 6051
Melville 6156
Menora 6050
Merriwa 6030
Mindarie 6030
Mirrabooka 6061
Morley 6062
Mosman Park 6012
Mount Claremont 6010
Mount Hawthorn 6016
Mount Lawley 6050
Mount Pleasant 6153
Mullaloo 6027
Murdoch 6150
Myaree 6154
Nedlands 6009
Neerabup 6031
Nollamara 6061
Noranda 6062
North Beach 6020
North Lake 6163
North Perth 6006
Northbridge 6003
Nowergup 6032
Ocean Reef 6027
Osborne Park 6017
Padbury 6025
Palmyra 6157
Parkwood 6147
Pearsall 6065
Peppermint Grove 6011
Perth 6000
Quinns Rocks 6030
Riverton 6148
Rossmoyne 6148
Scarborough 6019
Shenton Park 6008
Sinagra 6065
Sorrento 6020
South Lake 6164
Stirling 6021
Subiaco 6008
Swanbourne 6010
Tamala Park 6030
Tapping 6065
The Vines 6069
Trigg 6029
Tuart Hill 6060
Upper Swan 6069
Wangara 6065
Wanneroo 6065
Warwick 6024
Watermans Bay 6020
Wembley 6014
Wembley Downs 6019
West Leederville 6007
West Perth 6005
Westminster 6061
Willagee 6156
Willeton 6155
Winthrop 6150
Woodlands 6018
Woodvale 6026
Yokine 6060

Copyright © 2018 All rights reserved.
Local Business Website by Everything Web Perth