Please Note: If the matter is not urgent please call between the hours of 8.30 to 5.30 Monday to Friday.

REVIEWS
5(based on 17 reviews)
  • We've been using Petfriends for 12 months. First for walking our baby twice a week and then for sleepovers when we went away. It's so comforting knowing that our girl is being looked after and cared for while we aren't with her. We couldn't leave her at a boarding facility. She's our baby! Meeting the team at Petfriends has given us the confidence to travel when we can't take her, knowing that she's safe and loved and will be tired from playing, and happy on our return. I can't recommend Petfriends enough and look forward to staying with them for years to come. Jodi King 07/15/2017
  • Before I left for my 5 weeks holiday, my blind 19yo cat Ching Ching was constantly vomiting, hated her special diet food and bony. After entrusting her in Emily's good care, I came back to a completed renewed cat ! She had stopped vomiting, took to her new special food, put on weight and began to climb again up on the sunny windowsill which she gave up doing previously in the past few months prior. Great to see Ching Ching being in an active state again. Emily ensured Ching Ching's eye meds were all up to date. I was also impressed by Emily's responsibility in emergency planning and back up suggestions which I hadn't considered while busy for my trip. Upmost Thanks and Highest praise to Pet Friends for making my time away a complete reassurance. Teresa 07/09/2017
  • I love my animals so when I have to go to work or go away on holidays I want them to be in excellent hands. That's where Pet Friends comes in. The carers do an amazing job of walking and caring for my dogs that I think that Buddy and Sabby love Emily more than me. I have had a number of carers over the years and they all have been wonderful. Currently, Emily will talk to Buddy and Sabby before taking them on their walk and spends time playing with them as well. I totally recommend Pet Friends as a caring, professional service for your pets. Karen 7/7/17 Karen Wallman 07/07/2017
  • We have been using Sharon and her team at Pet Friends for over 10 years to look after our dog Sally whenever we have gone away. It was great to have the peace of mind that Sally was always cared for while we were away. Sharon's Team also went above and beyond what was asked by taking in our mail, bins and clearing the lawn. Sally is always happy and healthy when we get back and we know that she has cared for by the Pet Friends Team. We would recommend Pet Friends to any of our family and friends. Thanks Linda 07/05/2017
  • We have used Pet Friends a few times now and I can highly recommend them. Our dogs were well cared for - thank you Laura - while we were away. The photos were a nice touch - we will definitely use their services again. Amanda 03/31/2017
  • “I have used the pet friends service four times in the past year to home visit and feed my two cats. Jen has been incredible, she went above and beyond to come and meet me and my fur babies (even spraying herself with Feliway to ease my kitty’s anxiety). Very few people understand how hard it can be to leave your fur babies with strangers and Jen’s kindness and understanding blew me away. She said and did all that she could to put my mind at ease, and it turns out she wasn’t all talk! The service was great! Jen not only fed and cleaned up after my cats, she played with them and delighted in them! The photo updates and messages were great and provided a huge sense of relief! The great service didn’t stop there, the admin team and Sharon were efficient in getting back to me and very understanding when I had to change dates and details at the last minute! Very happy to have found a service I can rely on” Maggie 04/19/2017
  • We inherited an older, small dog that has trouble with his tear ducts. Its a worry when we go away...but we have used Petfriends each time and Cisco is always happy on our return. Emily does a fantastic job feeding, wiping his eyes, and walking him....and the photo and the nice notes she leaves at the end of her bookings are really appreciated. We are happy to provide a very positive review for the Petfriends service. Pat Kiddey 04/19/2017
  • The Team at Pet Friends are extremely professional. I've been a customer for nearly a year and have always been very happy with the care and service of my kitty. He's very shy around new people but the crew at Pet Friends always manage to win him over. Highly recommend this service. Leanne 04/03/2017
  • After visiting plenty of Kennels and Boarding facilities and not being happy about it, I decided o look for home boarding services and by recommendation got to Pet Friends. Best decision ever, left my 2 dogs with a lovely family (Fran) for 3 weeks, over Christmas. They were very well looked after, had pictures of them at least twice a day and they even got Christmas Presents! Took them back as healthy as I left them, no new fears or bad habits. Already booked for the 2017, highly recommend it. Luigi 03/30/2017
  • We have used Pet Friends for about 6 years to take care of our precious pets when we go away. They have always given us excellent service. They look after our cats beautifully and are completely reliable and trustworthy. We always feel that we are leaving our two cats in very safe hands when we go away. We highly recommend Pet Friends' services. Kaaren and Brenton Watts 05/31/2017
  • I am so pleased I chose Petfriends to look after my fur baby Clarence AKA Mr Flirty Bum. He adores his carer Emily, and he is so chilled when u get home again. Would highly recommend this service Karen 07/27/2017
  • I have been a customer of Pet Friends for years, both for my cats and dog - and I cannot recommend Pet Friends highly enough! I have always and consistently received professional, personable, reliable and excellent service. Furthermore, Pet Friends is extremely accommodating and flexible, and have been able to step in and help me at short notice by doing cat visits for unanticipated matters on numerous occasions over the years and more recently. Pet Friends rates are definitely reasonable too. Using Pet Friends to care for my fur-babies is one of the best decisions I have ever made. I have two cats who are extremely skittish and shy, and always hide under the bed when any visitors arrive through the door. This is not the case with Pet Friends. In particular, Paige (who I refer too as the Cat Whisperer) has such a bond with my cats, who will come out and greet her and play with her - and they do not do this with anyone else! 🙂 When Paige was caring for my cats recently, I had such peace of mind knowing that my cats were comfortable around Paige, and being well cared for and showered with lots of TLC and cuddles. Pet Friends is also fantastic at providing regular updates during their visits, which is an added bonus. Pet Friends also walk my little Billy-Boy pooch at lunch time whilst I am at work. Billy absolutely loves his walks and it certainly makes his life richer and more enjoyable. I would not trust my fur-babies with anyone else and I will be a life long customer of Pet Friends! Thanks again for being wonderful all round, and your warmth and love to my fur-babies!!! 🙂 Michelle Mathison 08/08/2017
  • We can't thank the team at Pet Friends enough! We have been using the Dog Walking service for our mums dog since May. Our mum was rushed to hospital and we had to get a very quick plan in place to look after her dog Gwen. The team at Pet Friends were caring, compassionate and supportive. Mum is now recovered from her illness and back to walking Gwen - but we really dont know how we would have coped without the Pet Friends team. Thank you! Rachelle Spyker 08/24/2017
  • We have used pet friend pet sitting service for around a decade now. Over the years they have looked after our cats through all stages of their lives. Our normally shy cat Tigger loves when then visit to look after her. She gets play time, lots of brushing and attention. We tend to worry when we are away so it is so reassuring to get email updates and photos of how little she misses us. Sharon and her pet sitters clearly love fur babies as much as we do. Chantal Carroll 09/05/2017
  • I have used pet friends several times and have always found them to be very reliable. I definitely feel confident my pets are safe in their capable hands. Darren 09/21/2017
  • Awesome service. I can not recommend Pet Friends enough for the love and care given to my fur baby Muffin. We are so thankful that found Tina who looked after my baby girl, now i am not worried about my dog are ok while i am on holiday as i know she is in safe hands under Tina's watch. Thanks again Pets Friends for great service!!! Jane 09/21/2017
  • Working a Fifo lifestyle is hard but probably harder on my two house bunnies! Pet Friends keep me updated regulary and work with me to manage the house while I am away! The communication is impeccable and the service is even better, nothing is too much for them. I think my my fur babies look forward to my fly out day just to get spoiled by the Pet friends team. Thanks guys for giving me piece of mind while i am away. Naomi 09/22/2017

Contact Information

26 Woodhall St Stirling,
WA, 6021

0418 728 455
topdog@petfriends.net.au

Rate our service
We appreciate your honest feedback.

Suburbs We Mainly Service

Alexander Heights 6064
Alfred Cove 6154
Applecross 6153
Ardross 6153
Ashby 6065
Attadale 6156
Aveley 6069
Balcatta 6021
Balga 6061
Ballajura 6066
Banksia Grove 6031
Baskerville 6056
Bassendean 6054
Bateman 6150
Bayswater 6053
Bedford 6052
Beldon 6027
Bibra Lake 6163
Booragoon 6154
Brentwood 6153
Bullcreek 6149
Burns Beach 6028
Butler 6036
Canningvale 6155
Carine 6020
Carramar 6031
Churchlands 6018
City Beach 6015
Claremont 6010
Clarkson 6030
Connolly 6027
Coolbinia 6050
Cottesloe 6011
Craigie 6025
Crawley 6009
Currambine 6028
Daglish 6008
Dalkeith 6009
Darch 6065
Dianella 6059
Doubleview 6018
Duncraig 6023
Edgewater 6027
Eglinton 6034
Ellenbrook 6069
Floreat 6014
Girrawheen 6064
Glendalough 6016
Greenwood 6024
Gwelup 6018
Hamersley 6022
Heathridge 6027
Henley Brook 6055
Herdsman 6017
Highgate 6003
High Wycombe 6057
Hillarys 6025
Hocking 6065
Iluka 6028
Inglewood 6052
Innaloo 6018
Jandakot 6164
Jindalee 6036
Jolimont 6014
Joondalup 6027
Joondanna 6060
Kallaroo 6025
Kardinya 6163
Karrinyup 6018
Kingsley 6026
Kinross 6028
Koondoola 6064
Lakelands 6210
Landsdale 6065
Leederville 6007
Leeming 6149
Madeley 6065
Malaga 6090
Marangaroo 6064
Mariginiup 6065
Marmion 6020
Maylands 6051
Melville 6156
Menora 6050
Merriwa 6030
Mindarie 6030
Mirrabooka 6061
Morley 6062
Mosman Park 6012
Mount Claremont 6010
Mount Hawthorn 6016
Mount Lawley 6050
Mount Pleasant 6153
Mullaloo 6027
Murdoch 6150
Myaree 6154
Nedlands 6009
Neerabup 6031
Nollamara 6061
Noranda 6062
North Beach 6020
North Lake 6163
North Perth 6006
Northbridge 6003
Nowergup 6032
Ocean Reef 6027
Osborne Park 6017
Padbury 6025
Palmyra 6157
Parkwood 6147
Pearsall 6065
Peppermint Grove 6011
Perth 6000
Quinns Rocks 6030
Riverton 6148
Rossmoyne 6148
Scarborough 6019
Shenton Park 6008
Sinagra 6065
Sorrento 6020
South Lake 6164
Stirling 6021
Subiaco 6008
Swanbourne 6010
Tamala Park 6030
Tapping 6065
The Vines 6069
Trigg 6029
Tuart Hill 6060
Upper Swan 6069
Wangara 6065
Wanneroo 6065
Warwick 6024
Watermans Bay 6020
Wembley 6014
Wembley Downs 6019
West Leederville 6007
West Perth 6005
Westminster 6061
Willagee 6156
Willeton 6155
Winthrop 6150
Woodlands 6018
Woodvale 6026
Yokine 6060

Opening Hours

08:30AM - 05:30PM
7 days a week

*Already registered?
Then click LOGIN to access your account.
Know what you want but don’t have an account? Then click the REGISTER button to join us.

Pet Friends

26 Woodhall St Stirling,
WA, 6021
0418 728 455
topdog@petfriends.net.au

Copyright © 2017 All rights reserved.
Local Business Website by Everything Web Perth